Josh Hyde

Josh Hyde - Guitar, Vocals, and Piano

Jamey Bell - Drums and Percussion

James Owens - Bass

Trey Huffman - Keyboards

John Gros - B3 Organ

Liz Neville - Vocals

Bill Spears - B3 Organ on "For Your Heart"

Gabe Guillory - Bass on "Falling"

H.B. Smith - Guitar on "Six Feet Down"

Recorded at The Green Room

Mix Engineer - Tony Daigle

Mastering Engineer - Gavin Lurssen

"For Your Heart" mixed at CAS World

Design - Jonas Guillory

Art Production - Megan Barra

Photography - Hanna Whitt, Sarah Whitt and Charles Ward

Cover Room Photograhy - Robert Lussier /

Thanks to the following people: Jamey Bell, David Praet, Greg McRight, Nick Guttman, Craig LaCour, Leon Morfield, Gary Perkins, Eddie Map, Craig Sweeden, Cliff Ashby

All songs written by Josh Hyde 2012


:30 Second on-line Previews

Please click on any of the tracks listed to the right to hear the first 30 seconds of each song. Click the Purchase CD link to visit the Louisiana Music Factory website to purchase The Green Room CD.

  • Falling0:30
  • The Cost of Loving You0:30
  • Little Things0:30
  • For Your Heart0:30
  • Six Feet Down0:30
  • Undone0:30
  • Heart Comes Alive0:30
  • All Alone0:30
  • Call My Name0:30
  • Ghost for Your Love0:30

10 Tracks

Produced by Josh Hyde

Released: 2013

Josh Hyde

The Green Room